Ontario Securities Commission Commission des valeurs mobilières de l'Ontario

P.O. Box 55, 19<sup>th</sup> Floor 20 Queen Street West Toronto ON M5H 3S8 CP 55, 19e étage 20, rue queen ouest Toronto ON M5H 3S8

## IN THE MATTER OF THE SECURITIES ACT R.S.O. 1990, c.S.5, as amended

- and -

## IN THE MATTER OF

GROUND WEALTH INC., MICHELLE DUNK, ADRION SMITH, JOEL WEBSTER, DOUGLAS DEBOER, ARMADILLO ENERGY INC., ARMADILLO ENERGY, INC., and ARMADILLO ENERGY, LLC (aka ARMADILLO ENERGY LLC)

- and -

## IN THE MATTER OF

A SETTLEMENT AGREEMENT BETWEEN
STAFF OF THE ONTARIO SECURITIES COMMISSION and
GROUND WEALTH INC., MICHELLE DUNK,
DOUGLAS DEBOER and JOEL WEBSTER

NOTICE OF HEARING (Subsections 127 & 127.1 of the Securities Act)

**TAKE NOTICE** that the Ontario Securities Commission (the "Commission") will hold a hearing pursuant to section 127 and 127.1 of the *Securities Act*, R.S.O., 1990 c. S.5, as amended (the "Act") at its offices at 20 Queen Street West, 17th Floor, Toronto, Ontario, commencing on March 24, 2014, at 9:30 a.m. or as soon thereafter as the hearing can be held;

**AND TAKE NOTICE** that the purpose of the hearing is for the Commission to consider whether it is in the public interest to approve the Settlement Agreement dated March 11, 2014, between Staff of the Commission and Ground Wealth Inc., Michelle Dunk, Douglas DeBoer and Joel Webster;

**BY REASON OF** the allegations set out in the Amended Statement of Allegations of Staff of the Commission dated October 31, 2013, and such additional allegations as counsel may advise and the Commission may permit;

**AND TAKE FURTHER NOTICE** that any party to the proceedings may be represented by counsel at the hearing; and

**AND TAKE FURTHER NOTICE** that upon failure of any party to attend at the time and place aforesaid, the hearing may proceed in the absence of that party and such party is not entitled to any further notice of the proceeding.

**DATED** at Toronto this 18<sup>th</sup> day of March, 2014.

"Daisy G. Aranha"

Per: Josée Turcotte Acting Secretary to the Commission