Notice and Request for Comments Regarding the Rules of Procedure and Forms and Practice Guideline of the Ontario Securities Commission

Comments Received

June 19, 2017

Yvonne B. Chisholm (Staff of the Enforcement Branch of the Ontario Securities Commission)

June 19, 2017

Andrea L. Burke, J. Doris, Sean Campbell and Derek Ricci (Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP)