Investor Advisory Panel Meeting
Tuesday, May 8, 2012
11:00 pm – 1:00 pm

17th Floor Executive Boardroom
20 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario

MEMBERS: Anita Anand, Chair
Nancy Averill
Paul Bates
Stan Buell
Lincoln Caylor
Steven Garmaise
Michael Wissell
INVITEES: Duff Conacher, Board Member, Democracy Watch, (item 1)
Allan Krystie, Senior Administrator (secretary to the meeting)
Chava Schwebel, IAP Research Assistant


1. Presentation and discussion with Duff Conacher (40 minutes)

2. Discussion regarding the draft Statement of Priorities. (30 minutes)

3. General discussion regarding the webinar and comments received. Correspondence to be circulated at meeting. (30 minutes)

4. Update on research initiative RFP. (15 minutes)

5. Any new business and correspondence. (5 minutes)